

Date: April 07, 2025

To,
The Manager
Listing Department,
National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Exchange Plaza, C-1 Block G
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E),
Mumbai- 400051.

Scrip Symbol: BEACON

Sub: Non-Applicability of Corporate Governance for the Quarter ended on March 31, 2025

Dear Sir / Madam,

As per Regulation 15 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, the compliance with the provisions of corporate governance as specified in Regulation 17, 17A, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 24A, 25, 26, 26A, 27 and Clauses (b) to (i) and (t) of subregulation (2) of Regulation 46 and Para C, D and E of Schedule V shall not apply, in respect of:

- i. A listed entity having paid up equity share capital not exceeding rupees ten crore and net worth not exceeding rupees twenty-five crore, as on the last day of previous financial year i.e. March 31, 2024.
- ii. A listed entity which has listed its specified securities on the SME Exchange.

Accordingly, as the company, **Beacon Trusteeship Limited** has listed its specified securities on **NSE SME Exchange**, it falls under the ambit of the aforesaid exemption.

Hence, compliance with the Corporate Governance provision specified in the aforesaid Regulation **shall not be applicable** to the Company.



Therefore, the Company is not required to submit the Corporate Governance Report for the quarter ended on March 31, 2025.

We request you to take the above on your records.

Thanking You, Yours faithfully,

FOR BEACON TRUSTEESHIP LIMITED

Pratibha Tripathi Company Secretary Membership No.: A68747

BEACON TRUSTEESHIP LIMITED

Registered Office & Corporate Office: 5W, 5th Floor, The Metropolitan, E-Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051

Phone: +91 95554 49955 Email: contact@beacontrustee.co.in
Website: www.beacontrustee.co.in CIN: L74999MH2015PLC271288

Mumbai | Bengaluru | Ahmedabad | Pune | Kolkata | Chandigarh | Shimla (HP) | Patna | Delhi | Jaipur | Chennai | GIFT IFSC |

Bhopal | Indore | Kochi | Nagpur | Bhubaneswar | Thiruvananthapuram | Lucknow | Hyderabad